Vorstand

Ressort
Name
eMail
1. Vorsitzender  Martin Reinartz Martin_Reinartz@t-online.de
2. Vorsitzender  Andreas Täubel andreastaeubel@t-online.de
Schatzmeister  Klaus Reinartz
Klaus_Reinartz@t-online.de
Schriftführer  Klaus Deitrich
 klaus@deitrich.eu
Spielausschuss

 Stefan Markworth

 Dominic Wöber

 Andre Reinartz

 Andre.Reinartz@t-online.de

Jugendleiter

 

 Julia Reinartz

 

Jugendleiter@KSGVielbrunn.de
Festausschuss  Gabriele Ripperger  greim-ripperger@t-online.de
Koordinator Behörden und Sportverbände  Rolf Maul  maul@michelstadt.de
Essen/Sportheim  Susanne Reinartz susanne.reinartz@t-online.de
Sportanlagen/ Sportheim  Andreas Schneider